Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Elementary > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Elementary Staff Contact Information

By Spain, Julene

2014-2015 Elementary Staff

 

Mike Adair

5th Grade Teacher

mike.adair@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Bryce Bielenberg

Guidance Counselor

bryce.bielenberg@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Matthew Bolahan

Instrumental Music Teacher

matthew.bolahan@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Tammy Bormann

Elementary Kitchen

tammy.bormann@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Leon Bott

Custodian

leon.bott@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Michele Browne

Special Education Teacher

michele.browne@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Michelle Burken

Paraeducator

michelle.burken@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Amber Burzlaff

2nd Grade Teacher

amber.burzlaff@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Mollie Delarm

Cook

mollie.delarm@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Paula Dopson

Paraeducator

paula.dopson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Desiree Driscoll

4th Grade Teacher

desiree.driscoll@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shaun Eberhart

Grounds/Maintenance

shaun.eberhart@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jessica Heiar

2nd Grade Teacher

jessica.heiar@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Danielle Hennings

Library Paraeducator

danielle.hennings@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Kim Homan

2nd Grade Teacher

kim.homan@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Paul Hopkins

Vocal Music Teacher

paul.hopkins@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Laura Horst

Media Specialist

laura.horst@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Teri Howe

Physical Education Teacher

teri.howe@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Scott Huling

Transportation

scott.huling@northeast.k12.ia.us

 
Emily Jackson

Special Education Teacher

emily.jackson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Emily Johnson

Preschool Teacher

emily.johnson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Katie Johnson

Paraeducator

katie.johnson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shana Johnson

Special Education Teacher

shana.johnson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Stacie Kenneavy

Special Education Teacher

stacie.kenneavy@northeast.k12.ia.us  

 

Theresa Kloft

Custodian

theresa.kloft@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Katie Koenig

1st Grade Teacher

katie.koenig@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Tina Krause

Paraeducator

tina.krause@northeast.k12.ia.us         

 

Ashley Kreinbrink

Preschool Teacher

ashley.kreinbrink@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Diane Kruse

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

diane.kruse@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Karen Lane

Paraeducator

karen.lane@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shelly Mahmens

Kindergarten Teacher

shelly.mahmens@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Karen Mangelsen

Elementary Secretary

karen.mangelsen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Nancy McClimon

3rd Grade Teacher

nancy.mcclimon@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Michelle Meyermann

3rd Grade Teacher

michelle.meyermann@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Eve Otting

Kindergarten Teacher

eve.otting@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jamie Ploog

4th Grade Teacher

jamie.ploog@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Barb Randolph

Nurse

barb.randolph@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Laurel Randolph

Paraeducator

laurel.randolph@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Maggie Reuter

Special Education Teacher

maggie.reuter@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Tonya Riley

Paraeducator

tonya.riley@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Ashley Robinson

Elementary Art & TAG Teacher

ashley.robinson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Linda Roling

Kitchen

linda.roling@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Richard Schroeder

Custodian

richard.schroeder@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Diane Schumacher

Principal

diane.schumacher@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shannon Seamer

1st Grade Teacher

shannon.seamer@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Ashleigh Simmons

1st Grade Teacher

ashleigh.simmons@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Andrea Thompson

Paraeducator

andrea.thompson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jessica Thomson

3rd Grade Teacher

jessica.thomson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Lois Trenkamp

Kitchen

lois.trenkamp@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Kathryn Twist

 

Abby Veach

Title I Reading Teacher

abby.veach@northeast.k12.ia.us

Back To Top