Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Elementary > Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Elementary Staff Contact Information

By Spain, Julene

2014-2015 Elementary Staff

 

Mike Adair

5th Grade

mike.adair@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Bryce Bielenberg

Guidance Counselor

bryce.bielenberg@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Matthew Bolahan

Instrumental Music

matthew.bolahan@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Tammy Bormann

Elementary Kitchen

tammy.bormann@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Leon Bott

Custodian

leon.bott@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Michele Browne

Special Education

michele.browne@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Michelle Burken

Associate

michelle.burken@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Amber Burzlaff

2nd Grade

amber.burzlaff@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Diana Christiansen

Associate

diana.christiansen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Mollie Delarm

Cook

mollie.delarm@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Paula Dopson

Associate

paula.dopson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Desiree Driscoll

4th Grade

desiree.driscoll@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shaun Eberhart

Grounds/Maintenance

shaun.eberhart@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jessica Heiar

2nd Grade

jessica.heiar@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Danielle Hennings

Library Associate

danielle.hennings@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Kim Homan

2nd Grade

kim.homan@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Paul Hopkins

Vocal Music

paul.hopkins@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Laura Horst

Media Specialist

laura.horst@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Kathryn House

5th Grade

kathryn.house@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Teri Howe

Physical Education

teri.howe@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Scott Huling

Transportation

scott.huling@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Ashleigh James

First Grade

ashleigh.james@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Emily Johnson

Preschool

emily.johnson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Katie Johnson

Associate

katie.johnson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Emily Johnson

Preschool Teacher

emily.johnson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shana Johnson

Special Education

shana.johnson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Stacie Kenneavy

Special Education

stacie.kenneavy@northeast.k12.ia.us  

 

Theresa Kloft

Custodian

theresa.kloft@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Katie Koenig

First Grade Teacher

katie.koenig@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Tina Krause

Associate

tina.krause@northeast.k12.ia.us         

 

Ashley Kreinbrink

Preschool

ashley.kreinbrink@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Diane Kruse

Transitional Kindergarten

diane.kruse@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shelly Mahmens

Kindergarten

shelly.mahmens@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Karen Mangelsen

Elementary Secretary

karen.mangelsen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Nancy McClimon

3rd Grade

nancy.mcclimon@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Michelle Meyermann

3rd Grade

michelle.meyermann@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Eve Otting

Kindergarten

eve.otting@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jamie Ploog

4th Grade

jamie.ploog@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Barb Randolph

Nurse

barb.randolph@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Maggie Reuter

Special Education

maggie.reuter@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Tonya Riley

Associate

tonya.riley@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Ashley Robinson

Elementary Art & TAG

ashley.robinson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Linda Roling

Kitchen

linda.roling@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Lois Roling

Kitchen

lois.roling@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Richard Schroeder

Custodian

richard.schroeder@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Diane Schumacher

Principal

diane.schumacher@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shannon Seamer

1st Grade

shannon.seamer@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Andrea Thompson

Associate

andrea.thompson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jessica Thomson

3rd Grade

jessica.thomson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Abby Veach

Title I Reading

abby.veach@northeast.k12.ia.us

Back To Top