Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle and High > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MIddle/High School Staff Contact Information

2017-2018 Staff Directory

 

Alec Anderson

Social Studies

alec.anderson@northeastcsd.org

 

Jered Birt

Assistant Principal

jered.birt@northeastcsd.org

 

Jerad Block

Social Studies

jerad.block@northeastcsd.org

 

Matthew Bolahan

Instrumental Music

matthew.bolahan@northeastcsd.org

 

Tammy Bormann

Co-Food Service Director

tammy.bormann@northeastcsd.org

 

Alicia Christiansen

Principal

alicia.christiansen@northeastcsd.org

 

Kellee Clarke

Spanish

kellee.clarke@northeastcsd.org

 

Susan Cox

Paraeducator

susan.cox@northeastcsd.org

 

Sue Daniels

Paraeducator

sue.daniels@northeastcsd.org

 

Mollie DeLarm

Co-Food Service Director

mollie.delarm@northeastcsd.org

 

Beth Dickherber

Juvenile Court

beth.dickherber@northeastcsd.org

 

Dave Diedrich

Custodian

dave.diedrich@northeastcsd.org

 

Shaun Eberhart

Grounds/Maintenance

shaun.eberhart@northeastcsd.org

 

Kim Enwright

Special Education Teacher

kim.enwright@northeastcsd.org

 

Travis Eversmeyer

Special Education & Social Studies Teacher

travis.eversmeyer@northeastcsd.org

 

Rena Farrell

Paraeducator

rena.farrell@northeastcsd.org

 

Renee Friedrichsen

Guidance Counselor

renee.friedrichsen@northeastcsd.org

 

Joel Frost

Agriculture

joel.frost@northeastcsd.org

 

Jodi Ganzer

Paraeducator

jodi.ganzer@northeastcsd.org

 

Duane Garien

Science Teacher

duane.garien@northeastcsd.org

 

Jacob Gibson

Science Teacher

jacob.gibson@northeastcsd.org

 

 

Emily Graham

English Teacher

emily.graham@northeastcsd.org

 

Troy Hansen

Science Teacher

troy.hansen@northeastcsd.org

 

Darla Hasken

Business Teacher

darla.hasken@northeastcsd.org

 

Sam Howard

S.T.E.M. Teacher

sam.howard@northeastcsd.org

 

Laura Horst

Vocal Music/Media Specialist

laura.horst@northeastcsd.org

 

Jennifer Huling

Literacy Coach

jennifer.huling@northeastcsd.org

 

Scott Huling

Transportation

scott.huling@northeastcsd.org

 

Emily Jackson

Special Education Teacher

emily.jackson@northeastcsd.org

 

Ryan Jordan

Physical Education and Health Teacher

ryan.jordan@northeastcsd.org

 

Carrie Kash

Food Service

carrie.kash@northeastcsd.org

 

Matthew Kepple

Art Teacher

matthew.kepple@northeastcsd.org

 

Lori Koch

Paraeducator

lori.koch@northeastcsd.org

 

Jane Lamp

Paraeducator

jane.lamp@northeastcsd.org

 

Jason Landa

Math Teacher

jason.landa@northeastcsd.org

 

Linda Loerzel

Paraeducator

linda.loerzel@northeastcsd.org

 

Anna Lorenzen

High School Administrative Assistant

anna.lorenzen@northeastcsd.org

 

Gary Lueders

Activities Director

gary.lueders@northeastcsd.org

 

Kim Lueders

Paraeducator

kim.lueders@northeastcsd.org

 

Vyrlee Mahmens

Paraeducator

vyrlee.mahmens@northeastcsd.org

 

Yvonne Maze

Food Service

yvonne.maze@northeastcsd.org

 

Gregg Mohl

Guidance Counselor

gregg.mohl@northeastcsd.org

 

Rhonda Mohl

Alternative School Teacher

rhonda.mohl@northeastcsd.org

 

Kayla Nachtman

6th Grade Teacher

kayla.nachtman@northeastcsd.org

 

Diana Parson

Math Teacher

diana.parson@northeastcsd.org

 

Rachel Pasker

Language Arts Teacher

rachel.pasker@northeastcsd.org

 

Deborah Pataska

Family Consumer Science

debb.pataska@northeastcsd.org

 

Dorothy Petersen

Food Service

dorothy.petersen@northeastcsd.org

 

Sherri Petersen

Language Arts Teacher

sherri.petersen@northeastcsd.org

 

Barb Randolph

Nurse

barb.randolph@northeastcsd.org

 

Brian Reed

Math Teacher

brian.reed@northeastcsd.org

 

Elizabeth Reuter

Special Education Teacher

elizabeth.reuter@northeastcsd.org

 

Marci Rickords

Language Arts Teacher

marci.rickords@northeastcsd.org

 

Jacob Schaefer

Social Studies Teacher

jacob.schaefer@northeastcsd.org

 

Ken Schoon

Industrial Teacher

ken.schoon@northeastcsd.org

 

Lisa Schoon

Special Education Teacher

lisa.schoon@northeastcsd.org

 

Trisha Shannon

6th Grade Teacher

trisha.shannon@northeastcsd.org

 

Joy Soenksen

Custodian

joy.soenksen@northeastcsd.org

 

Jenna Stevens

Special Education Teacher

jenna.stevens@northeastcsd.org

 

Jeannine Stoll

Paraeducator

jeannine.stoll@northeastcsd.org

 

Lisa Sullivan

School to Work Coordinator

lisa.sullivan@northeastcsd.org

 

Rick Sullivan

Custodian

rick.sullivan@northeastcsd.org

 

Teri Swanton

Library Associate

teri.swanton@northeastcsd.org

 

Aubree Tanzillo

6th Grade Teacher

aubree.tanzillo@northeastcsd.org

 

Peter Tanzillo

Physical Education Teacher

peter.tanzillo@northeastcsd.org

 

Abby Tarr

Reading Teacher

abby.tarr@northeastcsd.org

 

KaCee Weber

High School Administrative Assistant

kacee.weber@northeastcsd.org

 

Cassie Truelsen

Talent and Gifted Teacher

cassie.truelsen@northeastcsd.org

 

Juanita Witt

Food Service

juanita.witt@northeastcsd.org

Back To Top