Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Middle and High > breadcrumbs: Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MIddle/High School Staff Contact Information

2017-2018 Staff Directory

 

Alec Anderson

Social Studies

alec.anderson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

 

Jered Birt

Assistant Principal

jered.birt@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jerad Block

Social Studies

jerad.block@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Matthew Bolahan

Instrumental Music

matthew.bolahan@northeast.k12.ia.us+

 

Tammy Bormann

Co-Food Service Director

tammy.bormann@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

 

Alicia Christiansen

Principal

alicia.christiansen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Kellee Clarke

Spanish

kellee.clarke@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Susan Cox

Paraeducator

susan.cox@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Sue Daniels

Paraeducator

sue.daniels@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Mollie DeLarm

Co-Food Service Director

mollie.delarm@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Beth Dickherber

Juvenile Court

beth.dickherber@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Dave Diedrich

Custodian

dave.diedrich@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Shaun Eberhart

Grounds/Maintenance

shaun.eberhart@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Kim Enwright

Special Education Teacher

kim.enwright@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Travis Eversmeyer

Special Education & Social Studies Teacher

travis.eversmeyer@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Rena Farrell

Paraeducator

rena.farrell@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Renee Friedrichsen

Guidance Counselor

renee.friedrichsen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Joel Frost

Agriculture

joel.frost@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jodi Ganzer

Paraeducator

jodi.ganzer@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Duane Garien

Science Teacher

duane.garien@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jacob Gibson

Science TEacher

jacob.gibson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

 

Emily Graham

English Teacher

emily.graham@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Troy Hansen

Science Teacher

troy.hansen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Darla Hasken

Business Teacher

darla.hasken@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

 

Sam Howard

S.T.E.M. Teacher

sam.howard@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Laura Horst

Vocal Music/Media Specialist

laura.horst@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jennifer Huling

Literacy Coach

jennifer.huling@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Scott Huling

Transportation

scott.huling@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Emily Jackson

Special Education Teacher

emily.jackson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Ryan Jordan

Physical Education and Health Teacher

ryan.jordan@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Carrie Kash

Food Service

carrie.kash@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Matthew Kepple

Art Teacher

matthew.kepple@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Lori Koch

Paraeducator

lori.koch@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

 

Jane Lamp

Paraeducator

jane.lamp@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jason Landa

Math Teacher

jason.landa@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Linda Loerzel

Paraeducator

linda.loerzel@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Anna Lorenzen

High School Administrative Assistant

anna.lorenzen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Gary Lueders

Activities Director

gary.lueders@northeastcsd.org

 

Kim Lueders

Paraeducator

kim.lueders@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Vyrlee Mahmens

Paraeducator

vyrlee.mahmens@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Yvonne Maze

Food Service

yvonne.maze@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Mary McCloy

Paraeducator

mary.mccloy@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Gregg Mohl

Guidance Counselor

gregg.mohl@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Rhonda Mohl

Alternative School Teacher

rhonda.mohl@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Kayla Nachtman

6th Grade Teacher

kayla.nachtman@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Diana Parson

Math Teacher

diana.parson@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Rachel Pasker

Language Arts Teacher

rachel.pasker@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Dorothy Petersen

Food Service

dorothy.petersen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Sherri Petersen

Language Arts Teacher

sherri.petersen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

 

Barb Randolph

Nurse

barb.randolph@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Brian Reed

Math Teacher

brian.reed@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Marci Rickords

Language Arts Teacher

marci.rickords@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jacob Schaefer

Social Studies Teacher

jacob.schaefer@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Ken Schoon

Industrial Teacher

ken.schoon@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Trisha Shannon

6th Grade Teacher

trisha.shannon@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

 

Joy Soenksen

Custodian

joy.soenksen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jenna Stevens

Special Education Teacher

jenna.stevens@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Jeannine Stoll

Paraeducator

jeannine.stoll@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Lisa Sullivan

School to Work Coordinator

lisa.sullivan@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Rick Sullivan

Custodian

rick.sullivan@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Teri Swanton

Library Associate

teri.swanton@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Aubree Tanzillo

6th Grade Teacher

aubree.tanzillo@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Peter Tanzillo

Physical Education Teacher

peter.tanzillo@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Abby Tarr

Reading Teacher

abby.tarr@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

KaCee Weber

High School Administrative Assistant

kacee.weber@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Cassie Truelsen

Talent and Gifted Teacher

cassie.truelsen@northeast.k12.ia.us

 

Juanita Witt

Food Service

juanita.witt@northeast.k12.ia.us

Back To Top