Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Northeast Community School District

Middle and High


Ajax Loading Image



Northeast Community School District Scholarships

You will find the current Scholarship offerings listed below. Many Scholarship Applications are able to be filled out on-line and printed out for your signature.  (If you have problems with this feature with Mozilla, try using a different browser, such as Chrome or Internet Explorer.) Please return them to the High School office when you have signed them. If you have any questions about any

Allison Pearson Memorial Scholarship

Northeast Athletic Boosters Scholarship

Clinton County Community Development Scholarship

DeWitt Community Hospital Foundation High School Scholarship Application

Double-I Antique Auto Club Scholarship

Dwight Johnson and Justin P. Faur Memorial Scholarship

Elvis and Evelyn Wieck Scholarship

Northeast FFA Alumni Scholarship

Northeast Fine Arts Scholarship

Goose Lake Lions Scholarship

Great River Threshers Scholarship 

Hughes Family of Scholarships

Iowana Juniors Scholarship Application

Kent Ploog Scholarship

Leo Marlowe Scholarship

Margaret Wagemester-Determan Memorial Scholarship

Mary Clare Hanrahan Scholarship

Mary Hancock-Lynnette Pitham Scholarship

Nellie LeMon Scholarship

Northeast CSD Education Foundation Scholarship

Northeast FFA Alumni Scholarship

RaeAnn Naeve Memorial Scholarship

Andy Rickertsen Memorial Scholarship

Warren Koch Memorial Scholarship

Sharon Wilson Ackermann Memorial Scholarship

Some of the scholarship applications are in Microsoft Word format. If you do not have Microsoft Word on your computer, you can go HERE to download Microsoft's Word Viewer.